Team: Office

Washington DC

Name vCard   Phone Email
Bercu, Joshua M. Associate 202.383.3425   jbercu@wbklaw.com
Bodensteiner, Doc Partner 202.383.3350   doc@wbklaw.com
Burstein, Aaron J. Partner 202. 383.3375   aburstein@wbklaw.com
Chuh, Patricia M. Partner 202.383.3428   pchuh@wbklaw.com
Clark, Anthony T. Senior Advisor 202.383.3354   tclark@wbklaw.com
Cohen, Jonathan V. Partner 202.383.3416   joncohen@wbklaw.com
Conway, Sean T. Of Counsel 202.383.3412   sconway@wbklaw.com
Cooney, Timothy J. Partner 202.783.4141   tcooney@wbklaw.com
Crowe, Christine M. Partner 202.383.3334   ccrowe@wbklaw.com
de Lozier, Emilie M. Associate 202.383.3378   edelozier@wbklaw.com
Donohue, Kelly A. Partner 202.383.3357   kdonohue@wbklaw.com
Fronabarger, Paige K. Partner 202.383.3396   pfronabarger@wbklaw.com
Gilmore, Craig E. Partner 202.783.4141   cgilmore@wbklaw.com
Halley, Patrick R. Partner 202.383.3356   phalley@wbklaw.com
Hanser, Russell P. Partner 202.383.3408   rhanser@wbklaw.com
Harold, Rosemary C. Partner 202.383.3371   rharold@wbklaw.com
Higgins, Brian W. Partner 202.783.4141   bhiggins@wbklaw.com
Jeans, Ethan D. Associate 202.383.3367   ejeans@wbklaw.com
Johnson, Clete D. Partner 202.383.3405   cjohnson@wbklaw.com
Keegan, Michael Of Counsel 202.383.3372   mkeegan@wbklaw.com
Keller, L. Charles Partner 202.383.3414   ckeller@wbklaw.com
Kirk, Robert G. Partner 202.783.4141   rkirk@wbklaw.com
Kostyu, Jennifer L. Partner 202.783.4141   jkostyu@wbklaw.com
Krinsky, Adam D. Partner 202.383.3340   akrinsky@wbklaw.com
Krogh, Frank W. Of Counsel 202.383.3386   fkrogh@wbklaw.com
Liberman, Howard M. Partner 202.383.3373   hliberman@wbklaw.com
Lindsay, J. Wade Partner 202.383.3348   wlindsay@wbklaw.com
Maher, William F. Partner 202.383.3382   wmaher@wbklaw.com
Marchesiello, Phillip R. Partner 202.383.3343   pmarchesiello@wbklaw.com
Montgomery, Lynne M. Of Counsel 202.383.3397   lmontgomery@wbklaw.com
Moran, F. Thomas Partner 202.383.3341   tmoran@wbklaw.com
Movshin, Lawrence J. Partner 202.383.3338   lmovshin@wbklaw.com
Murray, Brian W. Partner 202.383.3349   bmurray@wbklaw.com
Newman, Karol Lyn Partner 202.383.3355   klnewman@wbklaw.com
O'Connor, David A. Partner 202.383.3429   doconnor@wbklaw.com
O'Connor, Mary N. Partner 202.383.3351   moconnor@wbklaw.com
Oberhausen, Jennifer L. Associate 202.383.3409   joberhausen@wbklaw.com
Oxenford, David D. Partner 202.383.3337   doxenford@wbklaw.com
Pham, Phuong N. Of Counsel 202.383.3395   ppham@wbklaw.com
Primosch, Robert D. Partner 202.383.3362   rprimosch@wbklaw.com
Raju, Radhika "Ronnie" P. Of Counsel 202.383.3370   rraju@wbklaw.com
Roisman, Natalie G. Partner 202.383.3398   nroisman@wbklaw.com
Satten, Kenneth E. Partner 202.783.4141   ksatten@wbklaw.com
Scott, III, John T. Partner 202.383.3393   jscott@wbklaw.com
Settle, Mark A. Senior Engineering Advisor 202.383.3424   msettle@wbklaw.com
Sill, William J. Senior Counsel 202.491.4949   wsill@wbklaw.com
Sinderbrand, Paul J. Partner 202.783.4141   psinderbrand@wbklaw.com
Solomon, David H. Partner 202.383.3369   dsolomon@wbklaw.com
Stabbe, Mitchell H. Partner 202.383.3379   mstabbe@wbklaw.com
Sullivan, Michael Deuel Senior Counsel 202.383.3332   msullivan@wbklaw.com
Teslik, Derek H. Of Counsel 202.383.3374   dteslik@wbklaw.com
Thumann, Danielle K. Associate 202.383.3394   dthumann@wbklaw.com
Tramont, Bryan N. Managing Partner 202.383.3331   btramont@wbklaw.com
Tritt, Cheryl A. Senior Counsel 202.383.3385   ctritt@wbklaw.com
Turcios, Melissa L. Associate 202.383.3411   mturcios@wbklaw.com
Wolkowitz, Rachel S. Associate 202.383.3376   rwolkowitz@wbklaw.com
 

Denver

Name vCard   Phone Email
Albright, James D. Partner 303.626.2350   jalbright@wbklaw.com
Crisp, Cayla J. Associate 303.626.2343   ccrisp@wbklaw.com
Gifford, Raymond L. Partner 303.626.2350   rgifford@wbklaw.com
Larson, Matthew S. Partner 303.626.2350   mlarson@wbklaw.com
Peters, Adam M. Partner 303.626.2350   apeters@wbklaw.com
Roselli, Philip J. Partner 303.626.2350   proselli@wbklaw.com
Shields, Caitlin M. Associate 303.626.2338   cshields@wbklaw.com
Sopkin, Gregory E. Partner 303.626.2327   gsopkin@wbklaw.com
Terwilliger, Debrea M. Partner 303.626.2336   dterwilliger@wbklaw.com
Wiranowski, Mark I. Associate 303.626.2342   mwiranowski@wbklaw.com